sales@spirafix.com tel. +44 (0)1633 890910

News

Christmas and New Year opening times

Monday 11th December 2017
Louise Lewis, Marketing Manager

We will be closed from Thursday 21st December at 3pm and will return to work on Tuesday 2nd December 2018.

  • Friday 22nd December - closed
  • Monday 25th December - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday 26th December - Boxing Day
  • Wednesday 27th December - closed
  • Thursday 28th December - closed
  • Friday 29th December - closed
  • Monday 1st January 2018 - New Years Day
  • Tuesday 2nd January - business as usual

We will not be processing or despatching Spirafix Ground Anchors and accessories during the Christmas and New Year break - sorry for any inconvenience.

Latest News

Spirafix security anchors

When we say that Spirafix Ground Anchors are versatile -…

Privacy policy updated in line with GDPR regulations

We can confirm that Spirafix Limited has reviewed its obligations…

Spirafix provides safety first for Cross Country Events

There is only one spiral anchor referred to in the…